93 Feet East is a bar, club and live music venue in the heart of Brick Lane, east London.

93 Feet East

Bar

Club

Courtyard

Live Music

Brick Lane

East London

Shoreditch

Private Hire

Venue Hire

Space

Food

BBQ

Drinks

Parties

Feast

Showcases

DJ

DJs

Fashion Shows

Private Hire

Club Nights

House

Techno

Electro

Fuse

Old Truman Brewery

  1. THIS WEEK
  2. Sun 19 Aug
  3. Fri 07 Sep
  4. Fri 19 Oct
What's on
Sun 19 Aug
11AM - 10PM
Near Mint Record Fair // EAST
Record stands
Dj's
Food Vendors
Thu 23 Aug
5PM - 11PM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 24 Aug
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 24 Aug
7PM - 1AM
Hot Vox Presents
Sam Redina
More TBA
Sat 25 Aug
2PM - 12AM
Disco Disco
Cassy
Siggy Smalls
Dirty Laundry
Scarlett O'Malley
Sun 26 Aug
2PM - 10PM
La Fiesta
Billy Cocks
Nineteyone
Sam Washore
+ More
Thu 30 Aug
5PM - 11PM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 31 Aug
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Sat 01 Sep
3PM - 1AM
Picnic
Daniel Bell
Thomas Melchior
Andy Luff
+ more
Fri 07 Sep
7PM - 1AM
Hot Vox Presents
ALIENS
WHALLS
+ MORE TBA
Sat 08 Sep
2PM - 1AM
Shoreditch Summer Terrace Party by the Culture
Hip Hop, RnB, Garage, House, Dancehall, Reggae
Pop-Up Food Stalls, Cocktail Bars.
Premium/vintage streetwear and sneaker stalls
Sat 15 Sep
1PM - 1AM
Eclipsar
Tania Vulcano
Timo Maas
Russ Yallop
Lindsey Matthews
Unorthodox
+ more
Tue 25 Sep
8PM - 11PM
Buswell & Nyberg's Spectacular Pop-up Folk Orchestra
Buswell & Nyberg's Pop-up Folk Orchestra
Special Guests
Fri 19 Oct
7PM - 12AM
HOT VOX Presents
FVRmind
Solv
KINNOHA
Elisa Astrid
Admirer
Sun 25 Oct
8PM - 11PM
Noble Silence London
Dirty Art Club
Tor
Nym
Ours Samplus
  • Design by Anatomy
  • © 2018 93 Feet East