93 Feet East is a bar, club and live music venue in the heart of Brick Lane, east London.

93 Feet East

Bar

Club

Courtyard

Live Music

Brick Lane

East London

Shoreditch

Private Hire

Venue Hire

Space

Food

BBQ

Drinks

Parties

Feast

Showcases

DJ

DJs

Fashion Shows

Private Hire

Club Nights

House

Techno

Electro

Fuse

Old Truman Brewery

  1. THIS WEEK
  2. Fri 26 Apr
  3. Sat 27 Apr
  4. Sun 28 Apr
What's on
Sat 20 Apr
3PM - 1AM
Company
Instinct
Danny Kaos
Har - V
Jam Co.
Sun 21 Apr
2PM - 10PM
Reculture
Art Department
Point G
Hardt Antoine
Maglia
+ More
Fri 26 Apr
7PM - 1AM
AAALive
Pushpin
Oubliettes
Necessary Animals
Stereohaze
The 295
Nancy Okai
Sat 27 Apr
2PM - 1AM
Assembly - Shoreditch Day Party
Ninetoes
Josh Parkinson
Bengle
Zar Zar
Latchmere Groove
Les Lawson
+ More
Sun 28 Apr
2PM - 10PM
Mas Vida
Leftwing : Kody
Kayne & Sanchez
Motion Sky
Hart & Neenan
Jamie Burling
+ Guests
Wed 01 May
7PM - 11PM
93 Live Presents
Balothizer
Gipsydelica
Fri 03 May
7PM - 1AM
London AAA Live Presents
Mylo Bruxe
Dee WP
Stigmartyr
Revilo
Astrixx
Lid
Sat 04 May
1PM - 1AM
Appetite
Josh Baker
Ron Obvious
Rossi
Sucasa
+ More
Sun 05 May
2PM - 10PM
Bamboleo
TBA
Sat 11 May
5PM - 5AM
Oscuro
Alexandra
Jayar
Junki Inoue
Manuel Schatz
VERY SPECIAL GUEST
Sun 12 May
11AM - 10PM
Rare Birds Bohemian Market
Bohemian Market
Street Food
Music
Workshops
Free Entry
Sat 18 May
2PM - 1AM
Definition
Alex Celler
Montana Cruz
Carlos Estrada
Dohen GR
+ More
Sat 25 May
3PM - 1AM
Casamara
Devstar
Saffron Stone
Beggsy
Brad Lessur
+ More
Sun 26 May
2PM - 10PM
Infuse Bank Holiday Special
TBA
Fri 31 May
7PM - 1AM
AAA Live Presents
Sereva
Beacon
Gene Pool
Ewan Whosarmy
Kieran Taylour
Joe Mylward
Lucy Cheung
Fri 21 Jun
7PM - 1AM
Hot Vox Presents
Ten Hands High
Crooked State
Indigo
Flux
Lewis Speirs
-
London Jerk Fest
Food
Music
Sound System Culture
  • Design by Anatomy
  • © 2018 93 Feet East