93 Feet East is a bar, club and live music venue in the heart of Brick Lane, east London.

93 Feet East

Bar

Club

Courtyard

Live Music

Brick Lane

East London

Shoreditch

Private Hire

Venue Hire

Space

Food

BBQ

Drinks

Parties

Feast

Showcases

DJ

DJs

Fashion Shows

Private Hire

Club Nights

House

Techno

Electro

Fuse

Old Truman Brewery

  1. THIS WEEK
  2. Sun 27 May
  3. Sat 02 Jun
  4. Sat 09 Jun
What's on
Fri 25 May
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 25 May
7PM - 1AM
East Indie Club
The Palpitations
Mandy For Girls
Pretty Babs
The Crooked Kings
Electus
The Good Arms
Caught By The Bears
Scott & Maria
Sat 26 May
11AM - 6PM
Rare Birds Festival Market
Festival Market (Independent Designers & Vintage Traders)
Brunch Menus from Steel Smoking & The Omni Collective
Bloody Mary's and Cocktail Menu
Cakes & Lattes from Palm Vaults
DJ's and Live Acts
Sat 26 May
5PM - 1AM
93 Degrees
Heidi
Tom Frankel
Lindsey Matthews
Vibes
Sun 27 May
12PM - 10PM
Infuse (Bank Holiday Sunday)
Seb Zito
Traumer
Zendid
Ittetsu
Wed 30 May
7PM - 11PM
An Evening with Solomons Garden
Solomons Garden
Otis Mensah
More TBA
Fri 01 Jun
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 01 Jun
7PM - 1AM
Toast'd Jam Summer Start Up
Mikes Roddy
Dangerous Dave
MK
Georgee Landy
Locz X Noflex
Stoner
Basia
Izzy Danks
Gin
Big Teezo
Sam The Man
Sammi G (Host)
DJ's Karnage & Hypeman
Sat 02 Jun
3PM - 1AM
Detache
Iggs & Biles
Buck
Madz
+ More
Sun 03 Jun
2PM - 10PM
Soul In Motion - Sunday Session
KRUST
ARTIFICAL INTELLIGENCE
CARLITO & ADDICTION
PATIFE
+ More
Fri 08 Jun
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 08 Jun
7PM - 1AM
Absent Kelly Present: Indea (Single Launch Party)
Indea
Plus support
Sat 09 Jun
2PM - 1AM
Real Gang x Belong
Miffy & Miller
Kevin Cook
Pascal Benjamin
Nicolau
Laidlaw
Fri 15 Jun
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 15 Jun
7PM - 1AM
Hot Vox Presents
Thee Deadtime Philharmonic
MUFFIN
Karma Roulette
OSHENS
The Breaks
Fri 22 Jun
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Sat 23 Jun
3PM - 1AM
Picnic
Julian Perez
Mandar
John Dimas
+ more
Fri 29 Jun
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Sat 30 Jun
3PM - 1AM
Set One Twenty | Summer Day & Night Party
Varhat
Sweely
Josh Baker
+ More
Fri 06 Jul
7PM - 1AM
Hot Vox Presents
Tetes de Pois
Argle Bargle
SLKY
Amapola
Tupelo
  • Design by Anatomy
  • © 2018 93 Feet East