93 Feet East is a bar, club and live music venue in the heart of Brick Lane, east London.

93 Feet East

Bar

Club

Courtyard

Live Music

Brick Lane

East London

Shoreditch

Private Hire

Venue Hire

Space

Food

BBQ

Drinks

Parties

Feast

Showcases

DJ

DJs

Fashion Shows

Private Hire

Club Nights

House

Techno

Electro

Fuse

Old Truman Brewery

  1. THIS WEEK
  2. Sat 27 Oct
  3. Thu 08 Nov
What's on
Thu 25 Oct
8PM - 11PM
Noble Silence London
Dirty Art Club
Tor
Nym
Ours Samplus
Sat 27 Oct
3PM - 11PM
Picnic Halloween Special
Herodot
Janina
Georgia Girl b2b Monika Ross
Andy Luff
Sat 27 Oct
11PM - 3AM
Day Of The Dead
4 Rooms
Decorated Courtyard
Live DJ sets
Sun 28 Oct
12PM - 12AM
Bamboleo London
Stacey Pullen
Neverdogs
Sebastian Ledher
Matteo Gatti
Davide Decay
Sat 03 Nov
6PM - 4AM
La Fiesta
TBA
Sun 04 Nov
11AM - 10PM
Near Mint Record Fair // East
Record Stalls
Live Dj's
Thu 08 Nov
7PM - 11PM
Synth Remix
Olivia Louvel
Jo Thomas
Benjamin Tassie
Sat 10 Nov
4PM - 4AM
Eclipsar
Special Guests TBA x2
Ellie Cocks
Unorthodox
Craig & Grant Gordon
+ More
Wed 14 Nov
8PM - 11PM
TIJ Events Present FOJA
FOJA
Guests
Sun 18 Nov
12PM - 10PM
Bamboleo London
TBA
Sun 25 Nov
7AM - 10PM
Fuse 10th Anniversary
TBA
Sat 01 Dec
2PM - 1AM
SOLIS 012
KOD: Cabanne & Lowris
Hamish Cole & Toby Nicolas
Rikki Humphrey
+ More
Fri 07 Dec
7PM - 1AM
BPM Concerti Presents
RUMATERA
Plus Guests
Sat 08 Dec
8PM - 5AM
Set One Twenty
Youandewan
COSMJN
Special Guest TBA
Laidlaw
JJ Mowbray
Sun 09 Dec
12PM - 12AM
Bamboleo London
TBA
  • Design by Anatomy
  • © 2018 93 Feet East